Key English Chinese (Traditional)
settings.reset_account_description WARNING! This resets many parts of your account. This is highly discouraged, but some people find it useful in the beginning after playing with the site for a short time.

You will lose all your levels, gold, and experience points. All your tasks (except those from challenges) will be deleted permanently and you will lose all of their historical data. You will lose all your equipment but you will be able to buy it all back, including all limited edition equipment or subscriber Mystery items that you already own (you will need to be in the correct class to re-buy class-specific gear). You will keep your current class and your pets and mounts. You might prefer to use an Orb of Rebirth instead, which is a much safer option and which will preserve your tasks and equipment.
guilds.leave_guild_description Do you want to leave the guild and keep or leave the challenges?
eggs Eggs
hatching_potions Hatching Potions
hatching_potion Hatching Potion
food_singular Food
quest Quest
quests Quests
specialItems Special Items
sell Sell for %d Gold
hatch_egg Use on Egg
hatch_potion Hatch with potion
invite_party Invite Party
share Share
close Close
ok OK
inventory.hatched You hatched a new pet!
inventory.hatched_sharing I just hatched a %@ %@ pet in Habitica by completing my real-life tasks!
inventory.no_longer_available No Longer Available
pets Pets