|last_activity||Last Activity %@|
|settings.disable_all_emails||Disable all Emails|
|settings.change_about_message||Change About Message|
WARNING! This resets many parts of your account. This is highly discouraged, but some people find it useful in the beginning after playing with the site for a short time.
You will lose all your levels, gold, and experience points. All your tasks (except those from challenges) will be deleted permanently and you will lose all of their historical data. You will lose all your equipment but you will be able to buy it all back, including all limited edition equipment or subscriber Mystery items that you already own (you will need to be in the correct class to re-buy class-specific gear). You will keep your current class and your pets and mounts. You might prefer to use an Orb of Rebirth instead, which is a much safer option and which will preserve your tasks and equipment.
|settings.delete_account_description||This will delete your account forever, and it can never be restored! Banked or spent Gems will not be refunded. If you’re absolutely certain, type your password into the text box below.||Jesteś pewny? Usuniesz swoje konto bez możliwości powrotu! By ponownie używać Habitica, będziesz musiał zarejestrować nowe konto. Posiadane oraz wydane diamenty nie zostaną zwrócone. Jeśli jesteś pewny, wpisz poniżej swoje hasło.|
|settings.delete_account_description_social||This will delete your account forever, and it can never be restored! Banked or spent Gems will not be refunded. If you’re absolutely certain, type DELETE into the text box below.|
|settings.api_disclaimer||Copy these for use in third party applications. However, think of your API Token like a password, and do not share it publicly. You may occasionally be asked for your User ID, but never post your API Token where others can see it, including on Github.|
|settings.searchable_private_spaces||Only Private Spaces|
|settings.email_notifications.banned_group||Kicked from Group|