Key English Portuguese
settings.reload_content Reload Content
settings.preferences Preferences
settings.theme_color Theme Color
settings.sound_theme Sound Theme
settings.wrong_password Incorrect Password
settings.change_class_disclaimer This will reset your character's class and allocated points (you'll get them all back to re-allocate), and costs 3 gems.
settings.enable_class_system Enable Class System
settings.select_class Select Class
settings.app_icon App Icon
settings.server Server
settings.fix_values_description If you’ve encountered a bug or made a mistake that unfairly changed your character, you can manually correct those values here.
settings.change_display_name Change Display Name
settings.change_photo_url Change Photo URL
settings.change_about_message Change About Message
settings.change_password Change Password
settings.danger_zone Danger Zone
settings.login_methods Login Methods
settings.reset_account Reset Account
settings.reset_account_description WARNING! This resets many parts of your account. This is highly discouraged, but some people find it useful in the beginning after playing with the site for a short time.

You will lose all your levels, gold, and experience points. All your tasks (except those from challenges) will be deleted permanently and you will lose all of their historical data. You will lose all your equipment but you will be able to buy it all back, including all limited edition equipment or subscriber Mystery items that you already own (you will need to be in the correct class to re-buy class-specific gear). You will keep your current class and your pets and mounts. You might prefer to use an Orb of Rebirth instead, which is a much safer option and which will preserve your tasks and equipment.
settings.delete_account Delete Account